New Blog Site!

20151127_220300

JuaquinaCarter.com

First of all, thank you. To all my readers. Thank you. Your view, your comments, your likes, your subscriptions and willingness to share my blog with others did more for me than you know. Thank you for being a part of my journey. Thank you for sharing my writing with the world. Thank you for pushing me to dedicate my life to what I have always wanted to do in the first place. Thank you. With that being said…

I (not so) recently created a new blog! Same author. Same passions. Different topic.

I want to expand my platform and talk about more than just relationships. I want to talk about life! So, if you would follow me on this new journey I would be so grateful. πŸ™‚

Juaquinacarter.com

Be blessed. See you at the other site! ❀

About Juaquina Carter

Poet | Public Speaker | Photographer For Inquires: Juaquina.Carter@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Blog Site!

  1. Excellent. Wishing you the best.

  2. Cezane & Michelle says:

    Followed you there, all the best πŸ™‚

    • Aw thank you so much! πŸ™‚ I appreciate the support.

      • Cezane & Michelle says:

        We share quite an interest somehow when it comes to contents in our sites, i hope you be amazed too when you visit my blog πŸ™‚ – Cezane

      • You are right, I was amazed when I read a few of your entries! πŸ™‚ I think you are really talented, and I love your writing style. Straight forward with a twist. I also have a question, how did you grow your audience for your blog? I am in the process of really trying to reach a broader audience and would love any advice you could offer! Thanks! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

